Interne Abteilungen

Interne Abteilungen
Bankstelle_tulln

Kontakt:

Bahnhofstrasse 9
3430 Tulln


Telefon:
02272 62528 0


Fax:
02272 62528 175

Infrastruktur:

Pfeil  Bankomat
Pfeil  Geldausgabeautomat
Pfeil  Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil  Überweisungsbox
Pfeil  SB-Münzzähler
Pfeil  Überweisungsterminal
Pfeil  Einzahlterminal

 

Icon Email e-mail: info.32880@rbtulln.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 17:30 Uhr
   

 

Mitarbeiter:

_birnecker-renate Renate Birnecker 

Telefon 02272 62528 161
Fax: 02272 62528 75
Icon Email renate.birnecker@rbtulln.at
_bruckmueller-renate Renate Bruckmüller 

Telefon 02272 62528 179
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email renate.bruckmueller@rbtulln.at
_etlinger-christine Christine Etlinger 

Telefon 02272 62528 171
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email christine.etlinger@rbtulln.at
_feichtinger-ingrid Ingrid Feichtinger 

Telefon 02272 62528 141
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email ingrid.feichtinger@rbtulln.at
Gottfried Gschwandtner Mag. Gottfried Gschwandtner 
Leitung Marketing
Telefon 02272 62528 148
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email gottfried.gschwandtner@rbtulln.at
_hofbauer-christine

Christine Hofbauer 

Telefon 02272 62528 177
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email christine.hofbauer@rbtulln.at

_kostinek-peter Peter Kostinek 

Telefon 02272 62528 165
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email peter.kostinek@rbtulln.at
_kahr-daniela Daniela Kahr

Telefon 02272 62528 174
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email daniela.kahr@rbtulln.at
_kreitzer-christian Prok. Christian Kreitzer 

Telefon 02272 62528 164
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email christian.kreitzer@rbtulln.at
_kuebl-karin Karin Kübl 

Telefon 02272 62528 176
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email karin.kuebl@rbtulln.at
_loeschl-robert Prok. Robert Löschl

Telefon 02272 62528 147
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email robert.loeschl@rbtulln.at
Patrick Marschall Patrick Marschall 
Marketing
Telefon 02272 62528 145
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email patrick.marschall@rbtulln.at
_schlederer-michaela Michaela Reuberger 

Telefon 02272 62528 172
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email michaela.reuberger@rbtulln.at
_schefcsik-christian Prok. Christian Schefcsik

Telefon 02272 62528 120
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email christian.schefcsik@rbtulln.at
_vertetics-fuchs-birgitt Birgit Vertetics-Fuchs

Telefon 02272 62528 178
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email birgit.vertetics-fuchs@rbtulln.at
_winter-roswitha Roswitha Winter 

Telefon 02272 62528 169
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email roswitha.winter@rbtulln.at
Siegfried Wolfsberger Prok. Siegfried Wolfsberger 

Telefon 02272 62528 144
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email siegfried.wolfsberger@rbtulln.at
_wostal-johannes Johannes Wostal

Telefon 02272 62528 149
Fax: 02272 62528 175
Icon Email johannes.wostal@rbtulln.at